

Louisiana - Field Office Location	Associated County/Area - M1905
Abbeville	Vermilion Parish
Alexandria	Rapides Parish
Algiers	Orleans Parish
Amite	Tangipahoa Parish
Baton Rouge	East Baton Rouge Parish
Bayou Sara	West Feliciana Parish
Brashear City	St. Mary Parish
Carrollton	Orleans Parish
Clinton	East Feliciana Parish
Columbia	Caldwell Parish
Donaldsonville	Ascension Parish
Franklin	St. Mary Parish
Hammond	Tangipahoa Parish
Homer	Claiborne Parish
Houma	Terrebonne Parish
Jesuits Bend	Plaquemines Parish
Lake Providence	East Carroll Parish
Madisonville	St. Tammany Parish
Mansfield	DeSoto Parish
Marksville	Avoyelles Parish
Monroe	Ouachita Parish
Napoleonville	Assumption Parish

Louisiana - Field Office Location	Associated County/Area - M1905
Natchitoches	Natchitoches Parish
New Iberia	Iberia Parish
New Orleans	Orleans Parish
Opelousas	St. Landry Parish
Plaquemine	Iberville Parish
Shreveport	Caddo Parish
Sparta	Bienville Parish
St. Joseph	Tensas Parish
Thibodeaux	Lafourche Parish
Vidalia	Concordia Parish
Winnsboro	Franklin Parish
Lake Charles	Calcasieu Parish
Vermillionville (Lafayette)	Lafayette Parish

